Call us: 01727 833027
0 items in cart
Total:  £0.00
This is a list of oboe teachers for the benefit of teachers and students seeking each other.
It is not a recommendation of any particular teacher by Regency Reeds.
When finding the right teacher it is often a good idea to arrange a lesson or two in order to help decide
whether the teacher and pupil connect and communicate well together. 

Teachers - if you'd like to appear here please Contact Us
 

Teachers' List

 
Area Covered Instruments Name Telephone email
Aberdeenshire Oboe  Hannah Hilton 07771 995897 hannah.hilton@live.co.uk
Avon, Weston-s-Mare Oboe  Robert Heathcote 07425 162172 robheathcote4@gmail.com
Beds, Flitwick Oboe  Rachel Broadbent 07976 943508 rachelbroadbent@btinternet.com
Berks, Woodley Reading Oboe  Gemma Bagshaw 07736 299831 0118 9690609 gemti_22@hotmail.com
Berkshire, Newbury Oboe  Richard Whitaker 01635 43187  07778 033845 rhmwhitaker@yahoo.co.uk
Bucks, Milton Keynes Oboe  David Lloyd 07910 425064 djlloyd@fastmail.fm
Cambs, Cambridge, Impington Oboe  Jan Payne 01223 576345
Cardiff Oboe  Fiona Jones 07731 508555 fionajones@hotmail.co.uk
Cheshire Oboe  Anna Powell 07941 241306 annaclairebarton@hotmail.co.uk
Cheshire, Crewe Oboe  Bernadette O'Connor 01270 652474  07905 722040 woofbernie@hotmail.co.uk
Cheshire, Sale Oboe  Susan Lewis 07738 012561
Cheshire, Stockport Oboe  Alexia Owens 0161 4854773 alexiapelling@hotmail.com
Cheshire, Wirral Oboe  Jane Evans 0151 3361506 janeevansframpton@btinternet.com
Cornwall, Camborne Oboe  Katherine Davies 07775 771765 katherine.davies2@gmail.com
Cornwall Oboe  Paul Boase 01579 383741 p.boase@virgin.net
Devon, Torquay & London, Northwest Oboe  Marion Whittow 01803 328216  07980 546039 marion@puffit.com
Dorset, Bournemouth, Kinson Oboe  Mike Hopkins 01202 572407  07930 678349
Edinburgh Oboe  Julian Appleyard 0131 5522757  07790 891485 julian.appleyard@btinternet.com
Edinburgh Oboe  Roxanna Benezra 07803 611336 roxanna@newtownmusic.co.uk
Essex, Chadwell Heath Romford Oboe  Rebecca Slatter 07771 903063  0208 9248053
Essex, Herts, London Oboe  Ian Clay 07970 944989 ij.clay@hotmail.co.uk
Essex, Southend, Westcliff-on-Sea, Leigh-on-Sea Oboe  Christine Orchover 01702 332297 christineorchover@hotmail.co.uk
Felixstowe Oboe  Mark Knights 07825 254645 mark@markknightsmusic.com
Fife, Dunfermline Oboe  Colin Friend 07717 395121 col.friend@hotmail.co.uk
Glasgow Oboe  Louisa Macpherson 07795 523938 louisamacp@aol.com
Glasgow Oboe  Victoria Scott 07951 151199 vick_scott@yahoo.co.uk
Glasgow, Queens Park Oboe  Sarah Turner 07727 076278  0141 4233953
Hants, Basingstoke Oboe  Jane Cleaver 01256 333241
Hants, Southampton, Hedge End Oboe  Lucy Jurd 07730 072606
Herefordshire, Ros on Wye Oboe  Hannah Wrieden 07816 120794 h_wrieden@hotmail.co.uk
Hertfordshire/North London, Kings Langley Oboe  Kenny Sturgeon 07843 309389 kennysturgeon@me.com
Herts, Hertford Oboe  Rachael Forsyth 07733 427701 info@rachaelforsyth.co.uk
Herts, Kings Langley Oboe  David Gladstone 01923 263027 david.c.gladstone@gmail.com
Herts, Letchworth Garden City Oboe  Claire Taylor-Jay 01462 485800  07540 351328 ctaylorjay@gmail.com
Herts, Portsmouth/Chichester Oboe  Tim Cooper 07956 465721 directorofmusic@btinternet.com
Herts, St.Albans/Harpenden/WGC Oboe  Ruth Dallaway 01582 539665
Herts, Tring Oboe  Patrick Garrett 01442 827763
Herts, Watford Oboe  Sarah Devonald 01923 223980  07813 408652 sarah.devonald@ntlworld.com
Herts, Wheathampstead Oboe  D. Willison 01582 831225  07940 536812
Kent, Cranbrook, Canterbury Oboe  Diana Gabriel 01580 240255  07724 628560 dianagabriel3@gmail.com
Kent, Dover Oboe  Catherine Smith 01304 360457 catherine.smith@vfast.co.uk
Kent, Faversham Oboe  Vanessa Garden 01795 533728 nessaben@live.co.uk
Leicestershire, Leicester Oboe  Sally Griffiths 07929 827428 oboesally@hotmail.com
Lincolnshire, Sleaford Oboe  Kelvin Brewster 01529 488643 homebrewed@talktalk.net
London Oboe  Emma Mcgovern 07813 633450 e.mcgovern@nyo.org.uk
London Oboe  Julia White 07790 255769 www.juliawhite.co.uk
London, East London, Essex Oboe  Hayley Walters 0208 5050519  07956 646881
London, North Oboe  Chris Crosby 07956 664820  0207 2724943 chriscrosby@hotmail.co.uk
London, South, South East, Bromley, Dartford Oboe  Alexander Koshelev 07723 339376 alexanderkoshelev@yahoo.co.uk
London/Herts/Bucks, Northwood Oboe  Barry Solomon 07801 425428 barry.solomon@gmail.com
London/Middlesex Oboe  Mary Noden 07792 790943 marynoden@yahoo.com
Manchester, Sale/Altrincham/Hale/Wilmslow Oboe  Sally Baldwin 07973 942023 d.s.baldwin@btinternet.com
Merseyside, Liverpool Oboe  James Cooke 07765 766143 Jcooke247@googlemail.com
N. Ireland Newtownabbey/Belfast Oboe  Derek Mccabrey 07789 558012  02890 866932 derek.mccabrey@gmail.com
N. Yorkshire, Selby Oboe  Jill Garside 01757 290374  07962 073884 jhunt.oboe@btinternet.com
Norfolk, Kings Lynn Oboe  Sheryl Parke 01328 701455  07919 107820 sheryl.parke@hotmail.co.uk
Norfolk, Wacton Oboe  Rebecca Clifton 07709 433707
Northants/Rutland/Cambridgeshire Oboe  Sue Macdonald 01832 274790 sem@oakham.rutland.sch.uk
Northumbs, Newcastle on Tyne, Spital Tongues Oboe  Louisa Stanway 07914 567792
Nottingham & Mansfield Oboe  Tricia Moores 07425 135385 illwind@gmx.co.uk
Nottinghamshire Oboe  Bill Ducker 0115 9264425  07710 189070 bdur13@aol.com
Oxon, Witney Oboe  Wendy Marks 01993 883379 wendymarks@lineone.net
Plymouth Oboe  Emma Higgs 07596 354073 emmajhiggs@gmail.com
Scotland Oboe  Christine Job 01988 860236 chris.malzie@btinternet.com
Shrops, Hadley Telford Oboe  Ann Jones 01952 292937 ann_jones@live.co.uk
Staffordshire Oboe  Laura Ashton 07971 856092 laura-ashton1@hotmail.co.uk
Strathclyde, Tarbert By Loch Fyne Oboe  Miriam Mackay-Tarn 07765 020776  01880 820691
Surrey Oboe  Rosemary Burgess 07545 175233 rosieburgess496@hotmail.com
Surrey, Woking Oboe  Stephen Rowe 07914 228475  01483 480027
Sussex, West Oboe  Peter Walker 01903 609309  07771 800622 loxhamwalker@gmail.com
W. Midlands, Bearwood Oboe  Jane Otero 07726 945912
W. Midlands, Birmingham Oboe  Penny Lord 07789 852405 pennylord.uk@virgin.net
W. Yorks, Leeds, Holmfirth Oboe  Louise Curtis 07708 283606 loobie40@yahoo.co.uk
W. Yorkshire, Leeds Oboe  Helen Fitton 0113 2407836 helen.fit@btinternet.com
West Yorks/ Lancashire/Leeds/Manchester, Halifax Oboe  Julia Wilson 07771 858690 jcwilson@tinyworld.co.uk
Yorkshire, South Oboe  Catherine Baker 01226 767759 catherine.baker4@02.co.uk
Yorkshire, South, Sheffield Oboe  Carolyn Bean 07878 296540 lovelypearl@hotmail.co.uk